JOIN
SIGN IN
SIGN IN WITH FACEBOOK
or use email
SIGN IN WITH EMAIL
not a Wheelster?SIGN UP
Find or offer a ride

Join the community

Carpool with other students

Single Occupant Vehicle

Don't be a S.O.V!

Fill up your car on Wheeli

Students are always looking to carpool.
Julio is looking for a ride from
Philadelphia, PA to Burlington, VT on 08/20
Elnora is looking for a ride from
Philadelphia, PA to Burlington, VT on 08/20
Bradford is looking for a ride from
Burlington, VT to New York, NY on 09/01
Ravi is looking for a ride from
Burlington, VT to Boston, MA on 09/01
Caroline is looking for a ride from
Burlington, VT to New London, CT on 09/08
Lweejy was looking for a ride from
Fort Myers, FL to Fort Myers, FL on 08/17
Adam was looking for a ride from
Amherst, MA to Boston, MA on 08/16
Max was looking for a ride from
Denver, CO to Lander, WY on 08/14
Richard was looking for a ride from
Burlington, VT to Boston, MA on 08/11
Adam was looking for a ride from
Amherst, MA to Boston, MA on 08/07

Need a ride off campus?

Hitch a ride on Wheeli

Rides on Wheeli are cooler, cheaper and way more comfortable!
I mean... have you taken a bus before?
9:14 AM
Hitch a ride with
Gregory
University of Vermont, '18
"
I'm driving from Hanover, NH to Burlington, VT on Wednesday Aug 23
3 seats left
Mia
University of Vermont, '17
"
I'm driving from Mansfield, CT to Syracuse, NY on Tuesday Sep 05
3 seats left
Michelle
Saint Michael's College, '19
"
I'm driving from Plymouth, NH to Burlington, VT on Friday Aug 25
3 seats left
Sarah
Champlain College, '19
"
I'm driving from Watertown, NY to Burlington, VT on Wednesday Aug 30
3 seats left
Alex
Saint Michael's College, '19
"
I'm driving from Danbury, CT to Burlington, VT on Monday Sep 04
3 seats left
Miguel
University of Vermont, '17
"
I'm driving from Amherst, MA to Burlington, VT on Friday Aug 18
3 seats left
Kate
Saint Michael's College, '20
"
I went from New York, NY to Detroit, MI on Sunday Jul 23
3 seats left
Dylan
University of Vermont, '18
"
I went from New York, NY to Detroit, MI on Sunday Jul 23
3 seats left
Dylan
University of Vermont, '18
"
I went from New York, NY to Detroit, MI on Sunday Jul 23
3 seats left
Kate
Saint Michael's College, '20
"
I went from Edison, NJ to Burlington, VT on Tuesday Jun 20
3 seats left
Lauryn
University of Vermont, '19
"
I went from Westchester County, NY to Burlington, VT on Monday Jun 19
4 seats left
Dana
University of Vermont, '19
"
I went from Burlington, VT to Webster, NY on Saturday Jun 17
5 seats left
Kate
University of Vermont, '20
"
I went from Burlington, VT to Avon, CT on Saturday Jun 17
1 seats left
Lauryn
University of Vermont, '19
"
I went from Burlington, VT to Westchester County, NY on Friday Jun 16
4 seats left
Dana
University of Vermont, '19
"
I went from Webster, NY to Burlington, VT on Thursday Jun 15
5 seats left
Peter
University of Vermont, '18
"
I went from Burlington, VT to Andover, MA on Friday Jun 09
4 seats left
Kate
University of Vermont, '20
"
I went from Avon, CT to Burlington, VT on Friday Jun 09
2 seats left
Benjamin
University of Vermont, '16
"
I went from Burlington, VT to New York, NY on Thursday Jun 01
3 seats left
Alexander
University of Vermont, '16
"
I went from Portland, ME to Boston, MA on Monday May 29
3 seats left
Lida
University of Vermont, '17
"
I went from Burlington, VT to Boston, MA on Saturday May 27
2 seats left
Alexander
University of Vermont, '16
"
I went from Burlington, VT to Boston, MA on Sunday May 21
2 seats left
Alexander
University of Vermont, '16
"
I went from Boston, MA to Burlington, VT on Friday May 19
2 seats left
Aaron
University of Vermont, '20
"
I went from Boston, MA to Burlington, VT on Tuesday May 16
3 seats left
Alexander
University of Vermont, '16
"
I went from Portland, ME to Boston, MA on Sunday May 14
3 seats left
Nikisha
University of Vermont, '19
"
I went from Burlington, VT to Ithaca, NY on Saturday May 13
4 seats left

Get the app

UVM students love it!

CHECK OUT WHAT STUDENTS SAY ABOUT WHEELI